Skip to content

Sedalia Democrat Profile

November 21, 2015

From time to time our local newspaper profiles various figures within the Sedalia Community. Given that I am now an associate pastor, I guess that makes me a “figure.”

This is the profile piece they put together introducing me to the greater community in one way or another.

“A Vision of Global Peace for Humanity”

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 23, 2015 5:19 pm

    That’s a really good write-up. Gave you a chance to say something of substance, which we all know doesn’t happen often enough.

    Although I must add that every time I think about having you over for dinner I think about that “master griller” thing with great intimidation.🙂

Leave a Reply

