Skip to content

Catholic Missourian Profile

September 28, 2014

In anticipation of ordination our diocesan newspaper, The Catholic Missourian, publishes a profile piece on every ordinand to the diaconate and priesthood.

Given that this week is the week I will be ordained to the diaconate, they ran a profile on me in their most recent issue.

For those that don’t live in the diocese and get the paper edition, I thought I’d pass on the link to the story on the diocesan website. 

Look for more posts later in the week as the big day approaches.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 28, 2014 2:39 pm

    It was a very nice writeup! I still have it sitting on the table because we’ve been busy, but I wanted to show it to the kids.

    • September 28, 2014 11:42 pm

      Thanks! Yes, please do share the actual newspaper copy with your kids, I hope they enjoy it and the photos etc.

  2. Beatriz A. Montgomery permalink
    September 29, 2014 12:44 am

    How proud I am

  3. Susan Feeney permalink
    October 1, 2014 12:41 pm

    Geoff

    Wonderful story about you and your faith journey! You are an inspiration! The church will be in good hands with a Deacon (and Priest) with your talents! I am so honored to be here to witness your Ordination! Susan Feeney

Trackbacks

  1. Catholic Missourian Article | Stop Running

Leave a Reply

