Skip to content

Updates

February 7, 2013

Dear Family and Friends,

As many of you already know, I am now half way through my fourth year of seminary. Given that I am studying in Rome, and you all live all over the world, it can be difficult to stay in touch with everyone. In order to be able to share updates with all of you, I will post updates here on this site. I hope to post updates as fits my schedule, hopefully once a month or so. Right now, I have finished my finals for the first semester and have a little break before beginning the second semester. During these next few days, I will try to catch-up with some posts about different experiences from the past 18 months since I first arrived in Italy. As always, thank you very much for your continued prayers and support, and know that I keep you all in prayer every day.

In His Most Sacred Heart,

Geoff

Leave a Reply

